Content

Research on ICF

There are numerous research projects related to the ICF classification - for example, the Core Set development for the practical application of the ICF, and more.

REHADAT-Research

In the internet portal REHADAT-Research, projects relating to ICF are published in the field "Classification and Standards." Research projects in this field are concerned with the development and practical application of classification systems and standards for rehabiliation and participation. In addition to the ICF, performance classifications and guidelines are also included.

To REHADAT Research

DIMDI

The German Institute for Medical Documentation and Information is a WHO Collaborating Centre for the system International Classifications in Germany. DIMDI published an overview of ICF projects in German speaking countries.

To project overview by DIMDI

ICF Research Branch

The ICF research branch was established in 2003. The aim of this multidisciplinary and international group of scientists is the promotion and development of the ICF and its implementation in the fields of health, education and social policies around the world. The ICF research branch is a partner of DIMDI.

To ICF Research Branch

Inhalt

Forschung zur ICF

Es gibt zahlreiche Forschungsprojekte im Zusammenhang mit der ICF-Klassifikation - beispielsweise zur Core-Set-Entwicklung, zur praktischen Anwendung der ICF und mehr.

REHADAT-Forschung

Im Internetportal REHADAT-Forschung sind Projekte zur ICF im Bereich "Klassifikationen und Standards" veröffentlicht. Forschungsprojekte in diesem Bereich befassen sich mit der Entwicklung und praktischen Anwendung von Klassifikationssystemen und Standards für die Rehabilitation und Teilhabe. Dazu gehören neben der ICF auch Leistungsklassifikationen oder Leitlinien.

DIMDI

Das Deutsche Institut für Medizinische Dokumentation und Information ist WHO-Kooperationszentrum für das System Internationaler Klassifikationen in Deutschland. DIMDI veröffentlicht eine Übersicht zu ICF-Projekten im deutschsprachigen Raum.

ICF Research Branch

Die ICF Research Branch wurde 2003 gegründet. Ziel dieser multiprofessionellen und internationalen Gruppe von Wissenschaftlern ist die Förderung und Weiterentwicklung der ICF sowie ihre Umsetzung in den Bereichen Gesundheit, Bildung und Sozialpolitik weltweit. Die ICF Research Branch ist Partner von DIMDI.